Annual Meeting: June 12, 2023 / 5:30pm

Bexley Historical Society Annual Meeting

Members of the Bexley Historical Society are represented by 15 voting trustees who meet monthly to promote interest and pride in the historical development of Bexley and in the accomplishments of its citizenry, assembling and preserving items relevant to the heritage of the Bexley Community.

Bylaws of the Historical Society provide that Members shall receive notice of the Annual Meeting along with the names of those put forth by the Nominating Committee to serve as Trustees.

Nominated to each serve a three year term (June 2023-May 2026) as a Trustee for the Bexley Historical Society are: Nancy Beck, Martina Campoamor, Michael Kilbourne, Ann Russell, and Glenn Soden

Absent other nominations from the floor by the general membership, the five names listed above will be elected to serve on the Bexley Historical Society Board of Trustees, June 2023 – May 2026.

The anticipated to be very brief Annual Meeting will be held June 12 at 5:30 p.m. at the Bexley Historical Society Cottage Museum.

Post a comment